Contact

Looking for the right indoor climate solution? Please contact our Export Manager Leon Moerman or send an email.

+31 (0)30 274 82 82

Over Rosenberg

Your message

Contact details

Sales | Export

Leon Moerman
Export Manager
l.moerman@liberty-ahu.com
+31 (0)6 53 95 71 36

Sales | Fans

Maurice van der Voort
Sales Manager Fans
ventilatoren@rosenberg.nl
+31 (0)6 22 15 89 54

Knowledge Center

Ir. Gertjan Middendorf
Manager Knowledge Center
g.middendorf@rosenberg.nl
+31 (0)6 30 96 60 04

Knowledge Center

Ing. Kees van Haperen
Consultant Knowledge Center
info@rosenberg.nl
+31 (3)0 274 82 82

Knowledge Center

Ing. Dennis van Eck
Engineering
d.van.eck@rosenberg.nl
+31 (0)6 55 16 39 28

Knowledge Center

Jeroen Peek
Controls
j.peek@rosenberg.nl
+31 (0)6 53 54 48 56

Knowledge Center

Ing. Duncan Reiche
ICT
d.reiche@rosenberg.nl
+31 (0)30 274 82 82

Knowledge Center

Ing. Jozef Janusch
Engineering
j.janusch@rosenberg.nl
030 274 82 82

Service & Support

Geert Edelenbosch
Service & Support
service@rosenberg.nl
+31 (0)30 274 82 92

Management

Martin Jonker
Managing Director
m.jonker@rosenberg.nl
+31 (0)30 274 82 82

Management

Rens Viëtor
Managing Director
r.vietor@rosenberg.nl
030 274 82 82